Sorry. I am so, so sorry.

 

10 ❤



Today I am to issue a public apology. This is something I think I’ve been needing to get off my chest for quite some time and today gives me enough reason to go on and get it over with.

I have a slight anger problem. Just a bit of a temper that kinda comes out around stupid people. Where do we all know stupid people tend to be on a regular basis?? The road. Road rage can consume me like no other when I am surrounded by idiots driving. For that, I am sorry… I am so, so sorry.

I think I should start my own Driving School. I think that would eliminate so much of the problem for me. And for those of you that are thinking that I text and drive too much, I have taken care of that problem too so don’t even start.

Enjoy your little Tennant eye-candy today, I know I will!

XoxoX
Jess

2 thoughts on “Sorry. I am so, so sorry.

  1. I suffer from road rage, too — it’s a good thing I don’t have a long commute! When I drove to college (an hour each way) years ago, I could feel my blood pressure rising before I’d even gotten out of my hometown. Eek!

Leave a Reply

